Native Knot - Native American Businesses Indian Culture Attractions Events

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma (AICCO) is a non-profit 501 (c)(6) Corporation that NativeKnot is a good standing member of

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma
Primary Location
PO Box 141424
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Fax: 918.872.6382
2 Locations >
Physical Address
5411 S 125th E Ave
Bldg C Suite 302
Tulsa, OK 74146
< 2 Locations
Share by Email

About AICCO and why we are a member is a member of AICCO. Here's some information on the association so you can make an educated decision on joining and learn about what AICCO has to offer. 

MISSION STATEMENT - The AICCO is an organization in which American Indian Businesses, Tribal Leaders and other businesses can come together with innovative ideas that will promote and enhance the success of all American Indian people.

The Gathering Business Summit is the largest event hosted by the AICCO.  The conference will offer sessions that highlight successful business plans of Native-owned  businesses, how to seek government contracts, obtaining financial assistance for your businesses and business matchmaking sessions.

Loading ...
Loading ...
AICCO Sponsors
AICCO By-laws
On Line Forms