Native Knot - Native American Businesses Indian Culture Attractions Events

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma

The American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma (AICCO) is a non-profit 501 (c)(6) Corporation

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma
Primary Location
PO Box 141424
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Fax: 918.872.6382
2 Locations >
Physical Address
5411 S 125th E Ave
Bldg C Suite 302
Tulsa, OK 74146
< 2 Locations
Share by Email

Membership Directory

Tribal Memberships

Cherokee Nation Career Services
Cherokee Nation Enterprises  
Cherokee Nation Gaming Commission
Cherokee Nation Businesses
Cherokee Nation Small Business Asst Ctr
Cherokee Nation TERO
Choctaw Asset Building
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma Tourism
Choctaw Nation Small Business Development
Cimarron Casino
Cimarron Smoke Shop
College of Muscogee Nation
Comanche Nation Tax Commission
Delaware Nation
Delaware Tribe of Indians
Muscogee Nation Business Enterprise
Muscogee (Creek) Nation-Commerce Dept
Oklahoma City Indian Clinic
Osage Nation Casino
Ottawa Tribe of OK
Pawnee Nation
Pawnee Nation College
River Spirit Tulsa


Business Membership

360 Communications, Inc.
4C Welding & Industrial Center, Inc.
-A-  ---
A & E Office Machines  
Access Comtech
Advanced Workzone Services Inc
Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town
Alford Metals Inc
Alko Enterprises Inc
Amerind Risk
American Checked Inc
Architectual Design Group Inc
Arrow Magnolia Intl
Arrowhead Builders  
Arrowhead EHS Management LLC
Arrowhead Truck Equipment
Atmospheric Technology Services Co LLC
B&C Business Products
BCW Group, LLC
BDC Gun Room, Inc
Beacon Printing Inc
Beneficial Management Solutions  
Bennett Surveying, Inc
Big Elk Energy Systems, LLC
Blue Star Integrative Studio LLC
Bob's Printing
Boomer Shredding/Absolute Data Shredding
A Bright Start Development Center, LLC (new)
Broken Arrow Regional Aflac Office  
Bryan Properties, Inc. 
Builders Unlimited, Inc
C&L Supply
Campbell & Company
Charles W Battles Jr  
Chata Petroleum Transports
Cherokee Data Solutions
Chickasaw Redlands Services LLC
Choctaw Casino
Choctaw Global Staffing
Citizen Potawatomi Community Dev Corp
City Produce Company Inc
Conner & Winters Attorney & Counselors at Law
Cornsilk Company
D & P Tank
Davidson Turf Team, LLC
Digi Services
Drumright Dental Center, PLLC
Eka Sia  
F.D. Insurance
Fire Thief Productions
First Mate Financial Advisors, LLC
Four Feathers Consulting Inc
GNC Concrete Products Inc  
Goldsby Construction
Griffin Food Company
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Tulsa
Indian Dispute Resolution Services, Inc
Indian Health Care Resource Center
Indian Women's Pocahontas Club
Integrity Bio Med
Kuruks, LLC  
L & L Brown, Inc
Litttle Wolf Foods, LLC  
Magnum Systems, Inc
Mahar Mfg Inc
Maska Builders
Meeks Group
Memco Inc
Mike Larsen Studio & Gallery
Miner's Equipment & Truck Repair  
Minko Design LLC  
Morse Electric Inc
N2N University
Nontrivial Solutions LLC    
Office Connections, LLC
Oklahoma Distilling Company
Okahoma State Bank
On-Call Staffing of Southern Oklahoma LLC
One Source Water, LLC
Osage Electrical Contractors
OTB Business Solutions  
PK Propane
Player Performance Group
Prescor, Inc.
R & G Business Services LLC  
Raw Space for Rent Inc
Red Earth Inc
Red Sky Total Solutions
Redlands Office Solutions, LLC
Reed Legal, PLLC
RWI Benefits, LLC
Sage Associates, Inc.
Servpro of Paris
Shred OK  
Silverhawk SocMedia
Sovereign Nation Resources  
Spears Travel
Spirit Electric
Stan Tech Services
Stone Mill, Inc
Stucco Inspections  
Tatanka Creative LLC
Texoma Print Services
TGI Enterprises, Inc.
The C3 Group
The McCalmon Group, Inc
THT Electronics Company, Inc
Tribal Government Institute
Trimac Construction Services LLC  
Troy Kent Davis CPA
TS&H Specialty's
Tulsa Pier Drilling
Tulsa Transit
Warfeather LLC
WesaSolutions LLC
Wil Lowe Consulting LLC


Individual, Associate, Honorary Members

Individual Members & Extra Voting Members

  • Annetta Abbott
  • Bailey Walker, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Brad Johnson, Spears Travel
  • Brandon A Caruso, Today's Lending
  • Brent Rush
  • Charlotte Burris, BCW Group
  • Cheryl Cohenour
  • Christina Walker
  • Clarice Doyle
  • Clay Leonard
  • Daniel Melton, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • David Factor
  • Dawna Bowman, Osage Nation Casino
  • Eric Turner, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Ericca Dennis, Osage Nation Casino
  • Gene Pelsah, Comanche Nation Tax Commission
  • Graham Keenan, Arrowhead EHS Management LLC
  • Ira Phillips
  • Jamie Clark, University of Central Oklahoma
  • Jerry Turman
  • Jesse Cross
  • Justin Arledge
  • LaVerne Keeling, Chicksaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Lisa Rogers
  • Mary Ellen Meredith
  • Nate Lee
  • Patricia Kilian
  • Ramonica Davis
  • Randa Covington, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Roberto A Botello, University of Central OK
  • Stevee Stidham
  • Susan Dunlap
  • Tribal Government Institute
  • Willard Mounce, Cherokee Nation TERO
  • William B Owens

Associate Members


Honorary Members

Chris Benge, Secretary of State and Native American Affairs

Brian Hendrix, Deputy Assistant of Native American Affairs