Native Knot - Native American Businesses Indian Culture Attractions Events
Search
AICCO

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma (AICCO) is a non-profit 501 (c)(6) Corporation

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma
Primary Location
PO Box 141424
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Fax: 918.872.6382
918.624.9382
2 Locations >
Physical Address
5411 S 125th E Ave
Bldg C Suite 302
Tulsa, OK 74146
< 2 Locations
Share by Email

Membership Directory

Associate Members

AA Computer Services Inc http://www.aa-cs.com/
Blue Cross Blue Shield of OK https://www.bcbsok.com/
Community Health Charities  
Dodson Technologies https://www.dobson.net/
Finley & Cook https://finley-cook.com/
Hobbs, Straus, Dean & Walker LLP http://www.hobbsstraus.com/
River Raisin National Battlefield Park https://www.nps.gov/rira/index.htm
RNT Professional Services, LLC https://rntpros.com/
Today Lending https://www.todaylending.com/
Vision Care Direct https://www.visioncaredirect.com/
WW Builders Inc http://www.wwbuildersinc.com/

Business Membership

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE
---A---  ---
Advanced Workzone Services Inc https://www.aw-inc.com/
Akana http://akana.us/
All Element Solutions https://www.allelementsolutions.com/
Amerind Risk http://ww.amerindrisk.org/
Arrowhead Cigar Company http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/dake-properties-inc-dba-arrowhead-cigar-company
Auteur Management Solutions LLC https://auteurms.com/
---B---  
Bare Metal Standard Oklahoma http://www.baremetalstandardgreencountry.com/
BDC Gun Room, Inc https://www.bdcgunroom.com/
Bennett Surveying, Inc http://www.bennettsurveying.com/
Blue View Agency http://www.blueviewagency.com/
Bryan Properties, Inc. http://www.tulsamove.com 
Builders Unlimited, Inc http://buildersunlimitedincok.com/
---C---  
C&L Supply https://clsupplyinc.com/
Chloeta Fire, LLC https://www.chloeta.com/
Choctaw Casino https://www.choctawcasinos.com/
---F---  
Fire Thief Productions http://firethiefpro.com/
First Mate Financial Advisors, LLC http://www.firstmatefa.com/
Four Feathers Consulting Inc http://www.4feathersconsulting.com/
Futuristic Pathways  https://www.futuristicpathwaysforeducation.com/
---G---  
Goldsby Construction http://www.goldsbyconstruction.com/
---H---  
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Tulsa http://www.hardrockcasinotulsa.com/
---I---  
Indian Dispute Resolution Services http://www.idrsinc.org/
Indian Health Care Resource Center http://www.ihcrc.org/
Integrity Bio Med http://integritybiomed.com/
---J---  
Joyce & Graddy  
---K---  
Kuruks, LLC  
---L---  
L & L Brown, Inc http://l-lbrowninc.com/
---M---  
Maska Builders http://www.maskabuilders.com/wp/
Meeks Group https://www.meeksgroup.com/
MGM Design Group http://mgmdesigngroup.com/
Mid Star Lab Inc http://www.midstarlab.com/
---N---  
NativeKnot.com http://www.nativeknot.com/
Nontrivial Solutions LLC http://www.nontrivial.net    
---O---  
Office Connections, LLC https://www.redcheetah.com/offconnection/outpost/
Oklahoma State Bank http://www.okstatebank.com/
ORBIS Associates  
---P---  
Prescor, Inc. http://www.prescor.com/
---R---  
R & G Business Services LLC http://www.rg-ok.com/
Rich & Cartmill Inc http://www.rcins.com/
---S---  
Seminole Nation Vineyard & Winery LLC http://seminolenationwinery.com/
Servpro of Paris http://www.servproparis.com/
Sigler Heat & Air http://www.siglerheatandair.com/
Silverhawk SocMedia http://www.silverhawksocmedia.com/
Spirit Electric http://spiritelectric.net/
Stan Tech Services http://www.stantechservices.com/
Stone Mill, Inc https://stonemillproducts.com/
Striped Ape Digital https://stripedape.com/
Stucco Inspections http://www.stuccoinspection.com/
---T---  
TGI Enterprises, Inc http://www.tgipromo.com/
Tribal Government Institute http://www.tgiok.com/
TS&H Specialty's http://www.tshadspecialties.com/
---W---  
Waters Edge Winery http://wewokc.com/
WesaSolutions LLC https://www.wesasolutions.com/

 

Tribal Memberships

NAME WEBSITE
Cherokee Nation Career Services http://www.cherokee.org/Services/Career
Cherokee Nation Gaming Commission http://www.cherokee.org/Our-Government/Commissions/Gaming-Commission/About-the-Commission
Cherokee Nation Small Business Asst Ctr https://www.cherokee.org/sbac/
Choctaw Nation https://www.choctawnation.com/
Cimarron Casino/Iowa Tribe of OK http://www.cimarroncasino.com/
Comanche Nation Tax Commission  http://www.cntaxcommission.org/tags.php
Osage Casinos http://www.osagecasinos.com/
Otoe Missouria Development Authority http://www.omtribe.org/who-we-are-enterprises-otoe-missouria-development-authority
Ottawa Tribe of Oklahoma http://www.ottawatribe.org/

 

Individual Members, Extra Voting Members, Honorary Members


HONORARY MEMBERS Chris Benge, Secretary of State and Native American Affairs -- Brian Hendrix, Deputy Assistant of Native American Affairs

Individual Members & Extra Voting Members

  • Annetta Abbott
  • Austin Ware
  • Ayla Medrano
  • Bailey Walker, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • David Factor
  • Ericca Dennis, Osage Nation Casino
  • Ira Phillips
  • Jamie Clark, University of Central OK
  • Jody Colbert
  • Randa Covington, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Roberto A Botello, University of Central OK
  • Samantha Sheperd