Native Knot - Native American Businesses Indian Culture Attractions Events
Search
AICCO

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma

The American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma (AICCO) is a non-profit 501 (c)(6) Corporation

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma
Primary Location
PO Box 141424
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Fax: 918.872.6382
918.624.9382
2 Locations >
Physical Address
5411 S 125th E Ave
Bldg C Suite 302
Tulsa, OK 74146
< 2 Locations
Share by Email

Membership Directory

Tribal Memberships

NAME WEBSITE
Cherokee Nation Career Services http://www.cherokee.org/Services/Career
Cherokee Nation Enterprises  
Cherokee Nation Gaming Commission http://www.cherokee.org/Our-Government/Commissions/Gaming-Commission/About-the-Commission
Cherokee Nation Businesses http://cherokeenationbusinesses.com/Pages/home.aspx
Cherokee Nation Small Business Asst Ctr https://www.cherokee.org/sbac/
Cherokee Nation TERO http://cherokeetero.com/
Choctaw Asset Building https://www.choctawnation.com/tribal-services/education/choctaw-asset-building-cab
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma Tourism https://www.choctawnation.com/business/tribal-economy/tourism
Choctaw Nation Small Business Development https://www.choctawnation.com/business/division-commerce/small-business-development-services
Cimarron Casino https://www.choctawnation.com/business/tribal-economy/tourism
Cimarron Smoke Shop http://bahkhoje.com/tribal-commerce/
College of Muscogee Nation http://www.mvsktc.org/
Comanche Nation Tax Commission  http://www.cntaxcommission.org/tags.php
Delaware Nation http://delawarenation.com/
Delaware Tribe of Indians http://delawaretribe.org/
Muscogee Nation Business Enterprise http://www.mnbe.com/
Muscogee (Creek) Nation-Commerce Dept https://www.mcn-nsn.gov/services/commerce/
Oklahoma City Indian Clinic http://www.okcic.com/
Osage Nation Casino http://www.osagecasinos.com/
Ottawa Tribe of OK http://www.ottawatribe.org/
Pawnee Nation http://www.pawneenation.org/
Pawnee Nation College http://pawneenationcollege.org/
River Spirit Tulsa http://www.riverspirittulsa.com/

 

Business Membership

COMPANY NAME
WEBSITE
-3-  
360 Communications, Inc.  http://www.threesixtycomm.net/
-4-  
4C Welding & Industrial Center, Inc.  http://www.4cwelding.com/
-A-  ---
A & E Office Machines  
Access Comtech http://www.accesscomtech.com/
Advanced Workzone Services Inc https://www.aw-inc.com/
Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town http://www.aqtribal.com/
Alford Metals Inc http://www.alfordmetals.com/
Alko Enterprises Inc  http://www.alkoenterprises.com/
Amerind Risk http://www.amerindrisk.org/
American Checked Inc http://americanchecked.com/
Architectual Design Group Inc http://adgokc.com/our-firm/profile
Arrow Magnolia Intl http://www.arrowmagnolia.com/
Arrowhead Builders  
Arrowhead EHS Management LLC https://www.arrowheadehs.com/about-1/
Arrowhead Truck Equipment http://arrowheadtruckequipment.com/
Atmospheric Technology Services Co LLC http://www.atscwx.com/
-B-  
B&C Business Products http://wb003.britlink.com/bl5/bandcbusiness
Bank2 https://www.bank2online.com/
BCW Group, LLC http://www.bcwgroup.net/
BDC Gun Room, Inc https://www.bdcgunroom.com/
Beacon Printing Inc http://beacon-printing.com
Beneficial Management Solutions  
Bennett Surveying, Inc http://www.bennettsurveying.com/
Big Elk Energy Systems, LLC http://bigelk.com/
Blue Star Integrative Studio LLC http://www.bsi.studio/
Bob's Printing  https://www.facebook.com/bobsprintingclaremore/
Boomer Shredding/Absolute Data Shredding https://www.choctawnation.com/preferred-supplier-program/boomer-shredding-inc
A Bright Start Development Center, LLC (new) http://www.brightstartcdc.net/
Broken Arrow Regional Aflac Office http://local.aflac.com/james_grace/agent  
Bryan Properties, Inc. http://www.tulsamove.com 
Builders Unlimited, Inc http://buildersunlimitedincok.com/
-C-  
C&L Supply https://clsupplyinc.com/
Campbell & Company http://campbellandcompanyadvertising.com/
Charles W Battles Jr  
Chata Petroleum Transports http://www.otl-upt.com/
Cherokee Data Solutions http://www.okcds.com/
Chickasaw Redlands Services LLC
https://chickasawredlandservices.com/
Choctaw Casino https://www.choctawcasinos.com/
Choctaw Global Staffing http://www.choctawglobal.com/
Citizen Potawatomi Community Dev Corp http://www.cpcdc.org/
City Produce Company Inc http://www.cityproduceinc.com/
Conner & Winters Attorney & Counselors at Law  http://www.cwlaw.com/
Cornsilk Company http://www.cornsilkco.com/
-D-  
D & P Tank http://www.dptank.com/
Davidson Turf Team, LLC http://theteamok.com/wordpress/
Digi Services http://www.digiservices.org/
Drumright Dental Center, PLLC http://drumrightdentalcenter.com/
-E-  
Eka Sia  
-F-  
F.D. Insurance http://fdinsuranceagency.com/
Fire Thief Productions http://firethiefpro.com/
First Mate Financial Advisors, LLC http://www.firstmatefa.com/
Four Feathers Consulting Inc  http://www.4feathersconsulting.com/
-G-  
GNC Concrete Products Inc  
Goldsby Construction http://www.goldsbyconstruction.com/
Griffin Food Company http://www.griffinfoods.com/
-H-  
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Tulsa http://www.hardrockcasinotulsa.com/
-I-  
Indian Dispute Resolution Services, Inc http://www.idrsinc.org/
Indian Health Care Resource Center http://www.ihcrc.org/
Indian Women's Pocahontas Club http://www.iwpclub.org/
Integrity Bio Med http://integritybiomed.com/
-K-  
Kuruks, LLC  
-L-  
L & L Brown, Inc http://l-lbrowninc.com/
Litttle Wolf Foods, LLC  
-M-  
Magnum Systems, Inc http://magnumroof.com/
Mahar Mfg Inc http://www.creativecolors.net/
Maska Builders http://www.maskabuilders.com/wp/
Meeks Group https://www.meeksgroup.com/
Memco Inc http://secure.memcosafety.com/
Mike Larsen Studio & Gallery http://www.larsenstudio.com/index.html#
Miner's Equipment & Truck Repair  
Minko Design LLC  
Morse Electric Inc http://www.morseelectricinc.com/
-N-  
N2N University http://www.n2nu.org/
NativeKnot.com http://www.nativeknot.com/
Nontrivial Solutions LLC http://www.nontrivial.net    
-O-  
Office Connections, LLC https://www.redcheetah.com/offconnection/outpost/
Oklahoma Distilling Company https://www.okdistilling.com/
Okahoma State Bank http://www.okstatebank.com/
On-Call Staffing of Southern Oklahoma LLC http://www.oncallstaffingok.com/custom/index.php
One Source Water, LLC https://www.1sourcewater.com/
Osage Electrical Contractors http://osageelectric.com/about-us.html
OTB Business Solutions  
-P-  
PK Propane http://pkpropane.com/
Player Performance Group http://playerperformancegroup.com/
Prescor, Inc. http://www.prescor.com/
-R-  
R & G Business Services LLC  
Raw Space for Rent Inc http://www.rawspaceforrent.com/
Red Earth Inc https://www.redearth.org/
Red Sky Total Solutions http://redskytotal.com/
Redlands Office Solutions, LLC https://www.facebook.com/redlandsos/
Reed Legal, PLLC  https://www.reedlegalok.com/
RWI Benefits, LLC  https://www.rwibenefits.com/
-S-  
Sage Associates, Inc. http://sageways.com/
Semco http://www.semcoenergygas.com/main/
Servpro of Paris http://www.servproparis.com/
Shred OK  
Silverhawk SocMedia http://www.silverhawksocmedia.com/
Sovereign Nation Resources  
Spears Travel http://www.spearstravel.com/
Spirit Electric http://spiritelectric.net/
Stan Tech Services http://www.stantechservices.com/
Stone Mill, Inc https://stonemillproducts.com/
Stucco Inspections  
-T-  
Tatanka Creative LLC https://www.tatankacreative.com/
Texoma Print Services http://texprintone.com/
TGI Enterprises, Inc. http://www.tgipromo.com/
The C3 Group http://www.c3groupconsulting.com/
The McCalmon Group, Inc https://mccalmon.com/
THT Electronics Company, Inc  www.choctawnation.com/preferred-supplier/tht-electronics-company-inc
Tribal Government Institute http://www.tgiok.com/
Trimac Construction Services LLC  
Troy Kent Davis CPA http://www.troykentdaviscpa.com/
TS&H Specialty's http://www.tshadspecialties.com/
Tulsa Pier Drilling http://tulsapierdrilling.com/
Tulsa Transit http://tulsatransit.org/
-W-  
Warfeather LLC  http://cherokeetero.com/directory/listing/warfeather-llc
WesaSolutions LLC  https://www.wesasolutions.com/
Wil Lowe Consulting LLC  http://www.thegreatwilliamlowe.com/

 

Individual, Associate, Honorary Members

Individual Members & Extra Voting Members

  • Annetta Abbott
  • Bailey Walker, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Brad Johnson, Spears Travel
  • Brandon A Caruso, Today's Lending
  • Brent Rush
  • Charlotte Burris, BCW Group
  • Cheryl Cohenour
  • Christina Walker
  • Clarice Doyle
  • Clay Leonard
  • Daniel Melton, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • David Factor
  • Dawna Bowman, Osage Nation Casino
  • Eric Turner, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Ericca Dennis, Osage Nation Casino
  • Gene Pelsah, Comanche Nation Tax Commission
  • Graham Keenan, Arrowhead EHS Management LLC
  • Ira Phillips
  • Jamie Clark, University of Central Oklahoma
  • Jerry Turman
  • Jesse Cross
  • Justin Arledge
  • LaVerne Keeling, Chicksaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Lisa Rogers
  • Mary Ellen Meredith
  • Nate Lee
  • Patricia Kilian
  • Ramonica Davis
  • Randa Covington, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Roberto A Botello, University of Central OK
  • Stevee Stidham
  • Susan Dunlap
  • Tribal Government Institute
  • Willard Mounce, Cherokee Nation TERO
  • William B Owens

Associate Members

 

Honorary Members

Chris Benge, Secretary of State and Native American Affairs

Brian Hendrix, Deputy Assistant of Native American Affairs