Native Knot - Native American Businesses Indian Culture Attractions Events
Search
AICCO

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma

The American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma (AICCO) is a non-profit 501 (c)(6) Corporation. Membership is open to both American Indian businesses and individuals.

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma
Primary Location
PO Box 141424
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Fax: 918.872.6382
918.624.9382
2 Locations >
Physical Address
5411 S 125th E Ave
Bldg C Suite 302
Tulsa, OK 74146
< 2 Locations
Share by Email

Membership Directory

Tribal Memberships

Central OK Am Indian Coalition  
Cherokee Nation Career Services http://www.cherokee.org/Services/Career
Cherokee Nation Enterprises  
Cherokee Nation Gaming Commission http://www.cherokee.org/Our-Government/Commissions/Gaming-Commission/About-the-Commission
Cherokee Nation Small Business Asst Ctr https://www.cherokee.org/sbac/
Cherokee Nation TERO http://cherokeetero.com/
Choctaw Asset Building https://www.choctawnation.com/tribal-services/education/choctaw-asset-building-cab
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma Tourism https://www.choctawnation.com/business/tribal-economy/tourism
Cimarron Casino https://www.choctawnation.com/business/tribal-economy/tourism
Cimarron Smoke Shop http://bahkhoje.com/tribal-commerce/
College of Muscogee Nation http://www.mvsktc.org/
Delaware Nation http://delawarenation.com/
Delaware Tribe of Indians http://delawaretribe.org/
Muscogee (Creek) Nation-Commerce Dept https://www.mcn-nsn.gov/services/commerce/
Osage Nation Casino http://www.osagecasinos.com/
Pawnee Nation http://www.pawneenation.org/
Pawnee Nation College http://pawneenationcollege.org/
River Spirit Tulsa http://www.riverspirittulsa.com/

 

Business Membership

COMPANY NAME
WEBSITE
-4-  
4C Welding & Industrial Center, Inc.  
-A-  
Access Comtech http://www.accesscomtech.com/
Advanced Workzone Services Inc https://www.aw-inc.com/
Alabama-Quassarte Tribal Town http://www.aqtribal.com/
Alford Metals Inc http://www.alfordmetals.com/
Alko Enterprises Inc  http://www.alkoenterprises.com/
Amerind Risk http://www.amerindrisk.org/
American Checked Inc http://americanchecked.com/
Architectual Design Group Inc http://adgokc.com/our-firm/profile
Arrowhead EHS Management LLC  https://www.arrowheadehs.com/about-1/
Arrowhead Truck Equipment http://arrowheadtruckequipment.com/
Atmospheric Technology Services Co LLC http://www.atscwx.com/
-B-  
B&C Business Products http://wb003.britlink.com/bl5/bandcbusiness
Bank2 https://www.bank2online.com/
BCW Group, LLC http://www.bcwgroup.net/
Beacon Printing Inc http://beacon-printing.com
Bennett Surveying, Inc http://www.bennettsurveying.com/
Blue Star Integrative Studio LLC http://www.bsi.studio/
Bob's Printing  
Boomer Shredding/Absolute Data Shredding https://www.choctawnation.com/preferred-supplier-program/boomer-shredding-inc
Broken Arrow Regional Aflac Office http://local.aflac.com/james_grace/agent  
Bryan Properties, Inc. http://www.tulsamove.com 
Builders Unlimited, Inc http://buildersunlimitedincok.com/
-C-  
C&L Supply https://clsupplyinc.com/
Charles W Battles Jr  
Chata Petroleum Transports  
Chickasaw Redlands Services LLC
https://chickasawredlandservices.com/
Choctaw Casino https://www.choctawcasinos.com/
Choctaw Global Staffing http://www.choctawglobal.com/
Citizen Potawatomi Community Dev Corp http://www.cpcdc.org/
City Produce Company Inc http://www.cityproduceinc.com/
Conner & Winters Attorney & Counselors at Law  http://www.cwlaw.com/
Cornsilk Company http://www.cornsilkco.com/
-D-  
D & P Tank http://www.dptank.com/
Davidson Turf Team, LLC http://theteamok.com/wordpress/
Digi Services http://www.digiservices.org/
Drumright Dental Center, PLLC http://drumrightdentalcenter.com/
-F-  
Fire Thief Productions http://firethiefpro.com/
First Mate Financial Advisors, LLC http://www.firstmatefa.com/
Four Feathers Consulting Inc  
-G-  
GNC Concrete Products Inc  
Griffin Food Company http://www.griffinfoods.com/
-I-  
Indian Health Care Resource Center http://www.ihcrc.org/
Indian Women's Pocahontas Club http://www.iwpclub.org/
Integrity Bio Med http://integritybiomed.com/
-L-  
L & L Brown, Inc http://l-lbrowninc.com/
-M-  
Magnum Systems, Inc http://magnumroof.com/
Mahar Mfg Inc http://www.creativecolors.net/
Maska Builders http://www.maskabuilders.com/wp/
Memco Inc http://secure.memcosafety.com/
Miner's Equipment & Truck Repair  
Minko Design LLC  
Morse Electric Inc http://www.morseelectricinc.com/
-N-  
NativeKnot.com http://www.nativeknot.com/
Nontrivial Solutions LLC http://www.nontrivial.net    
-O-  
Office Connections, LLC https://www.redcheetah.com/offconnection/outpost/
Okahoma State Bank http://www.okstatebank.com/
-P-  
PK Propane http://pkpropane.com/
Player Performance Group http://playerperformancegroup.com/
-R-  
Raw Space for Rent Inc http://www.rawspaceforrent.com/
Red Earth Inc https://www.redearth.org/
Reed Legal, PLLC  
RWI Benefits, LLC  
-S-  
Semco http://www.semcoenergygas.com/main/Default
Servpro of Paris http://www.servproparis.com/
Shred OK  
Silverhawk SocMedia http://www.silverhawksocmedia.com/
Spears Travel http://www.spearstravel.com/
Spirit Electric http://spiritelectric.net/
Stan Tech Services http://www.stantechservices.com/
Stone Mill, Inc https://stonemillproducts.com/
-T-  
Texoma Print Services http://texprintone.com/
TGI Enterprises, Inc. http://www.tgipromo.com/
The C3 Group http://www.c3groupconsulting.com/
The McCalmon Group, Inc https://mccalmon.com/
Tribal Government Institute http://www.tgiok.com/
Troy Kent Davis CPA http://www.troykentdaviscpa.com/
TS&H Specialty's http://www.tshadspecialties.com/
Tulsa Pier Drilling http://tulsapierdrilling.com/
Tulsa Transit http://tulsatransit.org/
-W-  
Warfeather  
Wil Lowe Consulting LLC  

 

Individual, Associate, Honorary Members

Individual Members & Extra Voting Members

  • Annetta Abbott
  • Bailey Walker, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Brad Johnson, Spears Travel
  • Brandon A Caruso, Today's Lending
  • Charlotte Burris, BCW Group
  • Cheryl Cohenour
  • Christina Walker
  • Clay Leonard
  • David Factor
  • Dawna Bowman, Osage Nation Casino
  • Eric Turner, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Ericca Dennis, Osage Nation Casino
  • Graham Keenan, Arrowhead EHS Management LLC
  • Jamie Clark, University of Central Oklahoma
  • Jerry Turman
  • Jesse Cross
  • Lisa Rogers
  • Mary Ellen Meredith
  • Randa Covington, Chickasaw Nation Div of Commerce
  • Roberto A Botello, University of Central OK
  • Susan Dunlap
  • Tribal Government Institute
  • Willard Mounce, Cherokee Nation TERO

Associate Members

 

Honorary Members

Chris Benge, Secretary of State and Native American Affairs

Brian Hendrix, Deputy Assistant of Native American Affairs