Native Knot - Native American Businesses Indian Culture Attractions Events

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma (AICCO) is a non-profit 501 (c)(6) Corporation

American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma
Primary Location
PO Box 141424
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
Fax: 918.872.6382
2 Locations >
Physical Address
5411 S 125th E Ave
Bldg C Suite 302
Tulsa, OK 74146
< 2 Locations
Share by Email

State Board of Directors - page 2

Board Member/Secretary

Felecia Freeman (2016-18) is a Citizen Potawatomi tribal member who has worked for the Nation for more than 10 years. She is a commercial loan officer and a Certified Credit Counselor for the Citizen Potawatomi Community Development Corporation, where she has assisted in making over $40 million in loans to Native American entrepreneurs.

She is the CPCDC liaison for the Comanche Nation Revolving Loan Fund in Lawton, Oklahoma. Ms. Freeman coordinates both the Potawatomi Youth Asset Building Program and Credit Counseling Program for CPN tribal members.  

She is active in the community, serving as Secretary for the American Indian Chamber of Commerce of Oklahoma Board, Bridges out of Poverty/Neighboring 101 Board, Shawnee Leadership Board, and as an Ambassador for the Greater Shawnee Chamber of Commerce. She is a member of Opportunity Finance Network (OFN), The Native Community Development Financial Institution Network (NCN), and the Oklahoma Native Asset Coalition (ONAC).

Board Member

William Lowe

William D. Lowe (2017-19) is the owner of WilLowe Consulting, LLC and is a proud Citizen of the Muscogee (Creek) Nation. William attended the Muscogee (Creek) Nation Boarding School and graduated from Eufaula High School in Oklahoma.  After high school William served his Country as an Infantryman in the United States Marine Corps for nine years. Once his military service was complete, he attended and graduated from Bacone College where he majored in Business Administration.

William began his professional career at the Cherokee Heritage Center in Tahlequah, OK serving as a membership coordinator.  It was there that he found his passion for Native American Non-profit Fundraising and Tourism serving as the Development/ Tourism & Marketing Director.  William is credentialed as a Certified Fundraising Manager and a Certified Tourism Industry Specialist through Indiana University-Perdue University Indianapolis. After honing in his skills as a business leader, William served as the Executive Director of the Grand Lake Association in Grove, OK.  William is the owner of WilLowe Consulting, LLC and assists Tribal Nations across the Country in Economic Development, Cultural Tourism, Fundraising and Event/Meeting Planning.

William is a member of the American Indian Alaskan Native Tourism Association, Association of Fundraising Professionals, Green Country Marketing Association, American Legion Post 135, The Marine Corps Association and is a Bedouin Shriner. He formerly served on the Board of Directors for the American Indian Alaskan Native Tourism Association, Green Country Marketing Association, Lake Eufaula Association, Okmulgee Main Street Association and is currently serving on the American Indian Chamber of Commerce State Board of Directors.  William is also a 2011 recipient of the Native American 40 Under 40 Award given by the National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development.

Board Member

Ethan Beshirs (2018-20) the IT Commodity Manager/Contracting Officer for the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma.  Ethan began his career with Choctaw Nation in 1998, and has spent the better part of his time employed in the IT Department.  He is a graduate of Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Choctaw University, and the leadership development program of Choctaw Nation. 
     Ethan lives in Calera with his wife, Selina, two daughters, Kayla and Lori, and new grandson, Royce.  Ethan is a proud member of the Chickasaw Nation.  He is a licensed medic and is actively involved in his community.  He is a 15 year veteran and current Fire Marshal of the Calera Fire Department.

Board Member

Dean Turner (2017-19)

Past President of North Central American Indian Chamber of Commerce of OK (AICCO) for three years. Served on state board AICCO for 9 years.  Served on US Army (SF), Past Commander American Legion, Past VFW Commander, All American Commander, Past President of Lions Club, Board Member on Lions Boys Ranch & Foundation, Deacon 1St Christian Church, 32 Mason, Scottish Rite VP Class, York Rite, Shriner, and many boards.

Received 100s of Awards, Melvin Jones Fellowship, Medical Technologist of the Year, and Who's Who in Business.  Owner of Turner Business Consultants (TBC) and EDT Adv. Co.  Married to Kay and have 2 Children, Timothy & Tiffany.

Board Members

David Factor (2018-2018)

David was selected to fill Annetta Abbott's position.









Jackie Jackson is President of the North Central Chapter. 

Randa Covington, President of the Southeast Chapter, is a member of the Chickasaw Nation - Chickasaw Business Network Manager.  She has been a Small Business Owner for 28 years prior to beginning employment with the Chickasaw Nation.  Randa is a graduate of East Central University, post graduate work in Native American Leadership Studies, Southeastern Oklahoma State University. 

Jill Peters is President of the Southwest Chapter.

Brandon Caruso is President of the Tulsa Chapter.

Justin Arledge is President of the OKC Chapter.